Contact CustomAudioCDs.com

King Tet

King Tet® Productions, Ltd.
5429 Escarchosa Lane
San Diego, CA  92124

Premium Audio Restoration Services since 1997
Eric Van der Wyk - owner
email: eric@vanderwyk.com
**Important!!  Do you have a spam filter? 
Be sure to add
eric@vanderwyk.com to your contacts
and be sure to check your spam folder for the reply to your email.

Phone: 858-346-1520
Business Hours:
Mon-Fri 9am-5pm PST/PDT
Sat 9am-2pm

"Excellent.   I must say, your customer service is the best and your customer patience. It is a rare experience, especially contacting someone on the internet.  Very refreshing in this day and age. "
Mike T. Hebron, NH MORE TESTIMONIALS

Premium Quality, Fast Turnarounds, Personal Attention

Skype Me™!

Calling from the New York area?
Please call: 212-247-5949
Mon-Fri 12pm-8pm EST/EDT
Sat 12pm-5pm
Calling from Florida?
Please call: 727-466-4556
Mon-Fri 12pm-8pm EST/EDT
Sat 12pm-5pm

Calling from Texas?
Please Call: 512-782-8217
Mon-Fri 11am-7pm CST/CDT
Sat 11am-4pm

Calling from Los Angeles?
Please Call: 818-381-4208
Mon-Fri 9am-5pm PST/PDT
Sat 9am-2pm

Calling from San Francisco?
Please Call: 415-508-5838
Mon-Fri 9am-5pm PST/PDT
Sat 9am-2pm

Calling from Illinois?
Please Call: 312-546-4636
Mon-Fri 11am-7pm EST/EDT
Sat 11am-4pm

Every job is a custom job! 
Please do not send your tapes without contacting us first about your order. 
Your complete satisfaction is our goal and we are ready to follow your instructions.
After hours?  Please leave voice mail.    
Find us on Facebook!

Home | Testimonials | Mastering | Order | Credentials

Please print this page.

Eric Van der Wyk

CustomAudioCDs.com is a division of King Tet® Productions, Ltd.  King Tet® is a registered Trade Mark - All Rights Reserved - Copyright  ©1997-2017